Resident Evil 3 – Original Game Soundtrack


Vinilo 180gr / dos discos



A1 The Last Escape
A2 Option Screen
A3 Title Calling
A4 The Opening
A5 The Beginning Of Nightmare
A6 The Great Novelist
A7 Free From Fear
A8 Meeting Brad
A9 Cold Sweat
A10 The City Of Ruin
A11 Imminent Slaughter
A12 Nemesis’ Theme
A13 Feel The Tense…
A14 The Front Hall
B1 The First Floor
B2 Well Dressed Up
B3 Carlos’ Theme
B4 Nicholai’s Theme
B5 Coldhearted Soilder
B6 Complete Rest
B7 An Impending Danger
B8 The Clock Tower
B9 Don’t Lose Courage
B10 Mysterious Orgel – Correct
B11 Mysterious Orgel – Wrong
C1 Unstoppable Nemesis
C2 Bring Back Her Consciousness
C3 Traitor
C4 The Grave Digger
C5 Defiant Behavior
C6 Nemesis Doesn’t Give Up
C7 Missle Approaching
C8 Against The Chopper
C9 Emergency Level D
D1 Nemesis Final Metamorphosis
D2 The Last Decision
D3 Euthanasia Of Raccoon City
D4 Unfortunate Event
D5 Staffs & Credits
D6 Ever After
D7 Title Calling – Arranged Ver.
D8 Choose The Best One
D9 The Doomed City
D10 Hellish Agony
D11 Reward And Result
D12 CM-2 – Long Ver

1 disponibles

Secure Payment

Información adicional

Información adicional

Peso 1 kg
Dimensiones 36 × 36 × 1 cm