All That Jazz – Ghibli Jazz


Edición japonesa (limitada)


Listado de temas:
01. Carrying You (Castle in the Sky)
02. A Town With An Ocean View (Kiki’s Delivery Service)
03. Wrapped in Gentleness (Kiki’s Delivery Service)
04. The Path of Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
05. My Neighbor Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro)
06. The Merry-Go-Round Of Life (Howl’s Moving Castle)
07. County Road (Whisper of the Heart)
08. The Princess Mononoke (The Princess Mononoke)
09. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind)
10. Nausicaä Requiem (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind)
11. Once In A While, Let’s Talk About The Old Days (Porco Rosso)
12. Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea (Ponyo)

1 disponibles

Información adicional

Información adicional

Peso 1 kg
Dimensiones 36 × 36 × 1 cm